Skip to content Skip to footer
Meet our seasoned experts: Dennis Hollmann | P-ton AG Supervisory Board Member

Dennis Hollmann

Supervisory Board Member

Simone Schannewitzky

Supervisory Board Member

Sarah Dieckbreder-Vedder

Co-Founder P-ton AG & Streamleader Donate2Aid

Bruno Ette

Co-Founder P-ton AG & Streamleader Stay2Discover
Jakob Hase

Jakob Hase

Co-Founder P-ton AG & Fundamentail GmbH
Supervisory Board | P-ton AG | A Company Builder with a purpose